Slyšíš ty svaté hory?

Radio/Video - ANGL.

24.04.2008 18:44

Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the radio
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the video
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the radio
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the video .. with Danny and Lisa

They take me away from..
The stranges places
Sweet Danny and Lisa
They take me away from

They take me away from
The stranges places
Sweet Danny and Lisa
They take me away from..

Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the radio
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the video .. with Danny and Lisa

They take me away from
The stranges places
Sweet Danny and Lisa
They take me away from

They take me away from
The stranges places
Sweet Danny and Lisa
They take me away from..

Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the radio
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the video .. with Danny and Lisa

They take me away from
The stranges places
Sweet Danny and Lisa

lalalalalala lalalalalalala lalalalalala

Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the radio
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the video
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the radio
Hey man look at me rockin' out
I'm on the video .. with Danny and Lisa
 

v.1.1; Pavel Eder © 2008-2009 všechna práva vyhrazena.

Tvorba webových stránek zdarmaWebnode